Service Point

Frau Bastin
Tel.: 0471 94456-33
i.bastin@ghbg-online.de

Frau Geibel
Tel.: 0471 94456-39
j.geibel@ghbg-online.de

Personalreferenten/innen

Frau Ahting
Tel.: 0471 94456-75
a.ahting@ghbg-online.de

Frau Gieseler
Tel.: 0471 94456-48
s.gieseler@ghbg-online.de

Frau Schulze
Tel.: 0471 94456-77
y.schulze@ghbg-online.de

Teamleiter Personal gewerblich

Frau Loewecke
Tel.: 0471 94456-13
s.loewecke@ghbg-online.de