Service Point

Frau Bastin
Tel.: 0471-9445633
i.bastin@ghbg-online.de

Frau Geibel
Tel.: 0471-9445639
j.geibel@ghbg-online.de

Personalreferenten/innen

Frau Ahting
Tel.: 0471-9445675
a.ahting@ghbg-online.de

Frau Gieseler
Tel.: 0471-9445648
s.gieseler@ghbg-online.de

Frau Schulze
Tel.: 0471-9445677
y.schulze@ghbg-online.de

Teamleiter Personal gewerblich

Frau Loewecke
Tel.: 0471-9445613
s.loewecke@ghbg-online.de